CHIEF CRAIG HARPER

CHIEF CRAIG HARPER

Tribal Administrator

chiefharper@peoriatribe.com

ROSANNA DOBBS

ROSANNA DOBBS

Second Chief

rdobbsptio@gmail.com

APRIL BLAIR

APRIL BLAIR

Executive Administrative Assistant

ablair@peoriatribe.com

  • Public Relations & Marketing Specialist

    kpayton@peoriatribe.com

VACANT

VACANT

Administrative Assistant - Reception - Peoria Trading Post
TYLER HAASE

TYLER HAASE

Director of Human Resources

thaase@peoriatribe.com

VACANT

VACANT

Director of Finance and Administrative Services
    DONNA HARP

    DONNA HARP

    Tribal Programs Manager

    dharp@peoriatribe.com

    TRACY ANDERSON

    TRACY ANDERSON

    Tribal Programs Specialist

    tanderson@peoriatribe.com

    MANDIE CRIDER

    MANDIE CRIDER

    Tribal Programs Specialist

    mcrider@peoriatribe.com

    CRYSTAL WYRICK

    CRYSTAL WYRICK

    Director of Commerce

    cwyrick@peoriatribe.com

    TRACY COACH

    TRACY COACH

    Director of Health and Human Services

    Indian Child Welfare
    tcoach@peoriatribe.com

    Kristi Walker

    Kristi Walker

    Project Coordinator for Department of Justice

    kwalker@peoriatribe.com

    Whitney Chavez

    Whitney Chavez

    Wellness Coach

    Certified Peer Recovery Support Specialist

    wchavez@peoriatribe.com

    Shelby Betsey

    Shelby Betsey

    Community Health Representative

    sbetsey@peoriatribe.com

    Charla EchoHawk

    Charla EchoHawk

    Director of Cultural Preservation & NAGPRA

    cechohawk@peoriatribe.com

    • Wess Farless

      Language Specialist

      wfarless@peoriatribe.com

    • Karen Stand

      Cultural Preservation Assistant

      kstand@peoriatribe.com

    ERIN BARNES

    ERIN BARNES

    Director of Natural Resources

    ebarnes@peoriatribe.com

    JAMIE WILLIAMS

    JAMIE WILLIAMS

    Environmental Manager

    jwilliams@peoriatribe.com

    • Environmental Specialist

      kfoster@peoriatribe.com

    • Environmental Air Quality Specialist

      lthomas@peoriatribe.com

    • Environmental Specialist

      bshapp@peoriatribe.com

    Jolynn Kaiser

    Jolynn Kaiser

    Director of Early Childhood

    jkaiser@peoriatribe.com

    TONYA MATHEWS

    TONYA MATHEWS

    Executive Director of Peoria Tribal Gaming Commission

    tmathews@peoriatribe.com